Gong Dates 2024

IMG_4352

Saturday 27th January – Full Wolf Moon

Saturday 2nd March – Mother Earth Celebration

Saturday 16th March – Special event – Celebration of Spring – details here

Saturday April 13th – Moon in Gemini

Saturday May 18th – Love a Tree Day

Friday 7th June – Moon in Scorpio

Saturday 6th July – New Moon in Cancer

Sunday 18th August – Super Sturgeon Moon

Saturday 14th September – Moon in Capricorn

Friday 18th October – Super Hunters Moon

Saturday 16th November – Super Beaver Moon

Saturday 14th December – Winter Solstice Celebration

Times:

Friday sessions – 5.00 – 6.00 pm

Saturday/Sunday sessions 2.00 – 3.00 pm

Although the actual Gong/sound part of the session lasts roughly an hour please make sure you book out some extra time to stay and have a brew, something naughty to nibble on and a chat.  This will ensure you are properly grounded before you venture back out into the big wide world.

To Book

Please see Booking and Prices page for full details of how to book for both Body Nurture members and non members

Cancellation Policy for Workshops/Gong Baths

If you cancel 72 hours before the workshop you will be offered a credit to use later

Less than 72 hours notice no CR will be issued

Refunds are not available

If Nurturing Sounds cancels, a full refund/alternative session will be offered

When you book a Workshop/Gong Bath with Nurturing Sounds you are agreeing to these terms

Contraindications for Gong Baths

Pregnancy – first trimester

Metal implants (contraceptive coils are fine)

Pacemaker

Sound sensitive conditions

Epilepsy

Recent surgery

Severe osteoporosis

Tinnitus

Please ask if you have any query regarding the suitability of a gong bath for you