Timetable

Monday

10.00 Yin & Yang Yoga Restore
12.00 Private Instruction
18.00 Pilates L1
19.15 Pilates L2

Tuesday

10.30 Group Reformer L2
12.00 Private Instruction
17.00 Group Reformer Improvers
18.15 Group Reformer Beginners

Wednesday

09.15 Pilates L1
10.30 Pilates L2
18.00 Pilates L2
19.15  Group Reformer L2 

Thursday

09.00 Private Instruction
10.30 Private Instruction 
12.00  Private Instruction
18.30  Dragon Flow Yin/Yang Yoga 

Friday

09.00 Private Instruction 
10.30  Pilates L2 
12.00 Private Instruction

2024 Holidays/Days Off

Thursday 13th June – Monday 24th – Early Summer Break

Thursday 1st August – Friday 9th – Summer Break

Friday 23rd August – Monday 26th – Long Bank Holiday Weekend – Closed

Monday 9th September – Day Off

Thursday 26th September – Monday 7th October – Autumn Break

Thursday 7th November – Wednesday 13th – Conference

Monday 16th Dec – Friday 3rd Jan – 2025 Christmas/New Year Break

2025 Holidays/Days Off

Thursday 13th February – Monday 24th – Birthday Break

Monday 14th April – Tuesday 22nd – Easter Break

Friday 2nd May – Monday 5th – Early May Bank Holiday Weekend

Friday 25th May – Monday 26th – Spring Bank Holiday Weekend

Thursday 12th June – Monday 23rd – Early Summer Break

Monday 4th August – Friday 8th – Summer Break

Friday 22nd August – Tuesday 26th – Bank Holiday Weekend

Thursday 25th September – Tuesday 7th October – Late Summer Break

Thursday 6th November – Tuesday 11th – Conference

Monday 15th December to Friday 2nd January 2026 – Christmas/New Year Break