Timetable

Classes at Body Nurture are available Monday to Friday as follows.

Pink text indicates appointment times for Sue’s one to one sessions.

Please call 07887 922 356 or email susan@bodynurture.co.uk to book.

Monday

09.30 Private instruction with Sue
09.30 Pilates L2 Improvers with Nicole
11.00 Private instruction with Sue
18.00 Pilates L1/2 with Props – with Sue
19.30 Private instruction with Sue
19.30 Yoga Flow with Mike

Tuesday

09.30 Group Reformer L1/2 with Sue
11.00 Yin and Yang Yoga Restore with Sue
13.00 Private Instruction with Sue
18.00 Private Instruction with Sue
19.30 Group Reformer L2/3 with Sue

Wednesday

09.30 Pilates L1 Absolute Beginners with Nicole
09.30 Private Instruction with Sue
11.00 Pilates L2 Improvers with Sue
12.30 Private Instruction with Sue
18.00 Pilates L2/3 Improvers/Intermediate  with Sue
19.30 Aerial Yoga with Sue

Thursday

09.30 Group Reformer L2 with Sue
11.00 Pilates L2 Improvers with Lyn
11.00 Private instruction with Sue
12.30 Private instruction with Sue
18.30 Private instruction with Sue 
18.30 Pilates L1 Absolute Beginners with Lyn
20.00 Dragon Flow Yin/Yang Yoga with Sue

Friday

09.30 Pilates L1/2 Improvers with Nicole
09.15 Private instruction with Sue
11.00 Private instruction with Sue
12.30 Private instruction with Sue
16.30 Private instruction with Sue
18.00 Private instruction with Sue

Saturday

Appointments by special arrangement only

 

2018 Holidays/Closed dates

February 19th – 23rd Sue Hols 

None of her classes or 121 sessions running – all other classes as normal

Friday 30th March – CLOSED – Good Friday

Monday 2nd April – CLOSED – Easter Monday

Tuesday 3rd April – CLOSEDno classes running

Wednesday 4th April – CLOSEDno classes running

Monday 16th April –  no 7.30 pm YogaMike on holiday

Thursday 3rd May - no 8.00 pm YogaSue away

Monday 7th May – CLOSED ALL WEEK – Spring Breakno classes running

Thursday 24th May – no 11.00 am or 6.30 pm PilatesLyn on holiday

Monday May 28th – CLOSED – Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 28th June – no 11.00 am or 6.30 pm Pilates - Lyn on holiday

Monday 2nd July – CLOSED ALL WEEKSummer breakno classes running

Monday 20th August –  no 7.30 pm Yoga - Mike on holiday

Thursday 23rd August – no 11.00 am or 6.30 pm Pilates - Lyn on holiday

Monday 27th August – CLOSED - Summer Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd Sept – Sun 16th Sept – CLOSED for 2 WEEKSno classes running

Monday 17th September – no 7.30 pm YogaMike on holiday