Timetable

Please note – due to covid restrictions & smaller class sizes Body Nurture is unable to take on any new clients at this time

Newcomers will be very welcome as and when class numbers can be increased again. Please feel free to email me to register your interest for classes in 2021

Bookings for existing clients can only be made via the online booking system

Please visit the Booking/Prices page for details

Please note – classes marked ZOOM are recorded 

Studio class participants are not in camera view

Monday

09.30 Pilates L1
11.00 Yin & Yang Yoga Restore
18.00 Pilates L1
19.30 Pilates L2

Tuesday

09.00 Group Reformer L2 
10.30 Group Reformer L1
12.00 Private Instruction
16.30 Private Instruction
18.00 Group Reformer L2

Wednesday

09.15 Private Instruction 
10.45 Pilates L2
12.15 Private Instruction 
18.00 Pilates L2/3
19.30 Private Instruction 

Thursday

09.15 Private Instruction
10.45 Private Instruction 
12.15  Private Instruction
18.00 Pilates L2
19.30 Dragon Flow Yin/Yang Yoga – STUDIO
19.30 Dragon Flow Yin/Yang Yoga – ZOOM

Friday

09.00 Private Instruction 
10.30  Pilates L2 – STUDIO
10.30 Pilates L2 – ZOOM 
12.00 Private Instruction
13.30 Private Instruction 

Saturday

Appointments by special arrangement only

2020/21 HOLIDAYS

Body Nurture is closed on all Bank and Public holidays

Friday 6th – Friday 13th November – Sue Hols – CLOSED

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED Christmas/New Year

Friday 19th February – Friday 26th February – Sue Hols – CLOSED

2nd April – GOOD FRIDAY

5th April – EASTER MONDAY

Tuesday 6th April – Friday 9th April – Easter Hols – CLOSED

Monday May 3rd – MAY DAY

Monday May 24th – Friday 28th May – Sue Hols – CLOSED

Monday 31st May – SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 30th August – SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY