Timetable

Bookings for existing clients can only be made via the online booking system

Please visit the Booking/Prices page for details

Monday

09.30 Pilates L1
11.00 Yin & Yang Yoga Restore
18.00 Pilates L1
19.30 Pilates L2

Tuesday

9.00 Private Instruction
10.30 Group Reformer L1/2
12.00 Private Instruction
17.00 Group Reformer L1
18.30 Group Reformer L2

Wednesday

10.30 Pilates L2
12.00 Private Instruction 
18.00 Pilates L2/3
19.30 Aerial Yoga 

Thursday

09.00 Private Instruction
10.30 Private Instruction 
12.00  Private Instruction
16.45  Private Instruction
18.45  Dragon Flow Yin/Yang Yoga 

Friday

09.00 Private Instruction 
10.30  Pilates L2 
12.00 Private Instruction
14.00 Private Instruction 

Saturday

Appointments by special arrangement only

2022 HOLIDAYS

Friday February 25th – Friday March 4th – Sue Holiday 

Friday 18th March pm – Monday 21st – Equinox Weekend 

Friday April 15th – Good Friday 

Monday April 18th Easter Monday 

Tuesday 19th – Friday 22nd April – Easter Break

Friday 27th May – Wednesday 1st June – Jubilee Holiday

Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd June – Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd July – Summer Break

Monday 29th August – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30th August – Friday 9th September Late Summer Break

Friday 11th – Tuesday 15th November – Sue Conference